Duncan Lawrie Online ▼

While we have taken all reasonable care to ensure that the information in this site is accurate and current, and that it complies with relevant legislation and regulations as at the date of issue, errors or omissions may occur due to circumstances outside our control.

We reserve the right to change the content, presentation, performance, facilities and availability of all or part of the pages of this site at our sole discretion and without prior notice. We make no warranty or representation that the pages of this site can be accessed at all times during the UK hours of business stated on this site. This site may be temporarily unavailable or restricted for administrative or other reasons. We will not be liable for any loss or damage arising out of, or in connection with, the loss of the use of this site.

We accept no responsibility for information contained in any other sites which can be accessed by hypertext link from these pages, or for these other sites not being available at all times. The links to other sites are provided for general information purposes only and the sites concerned and their contents are not endorsed or promoted by us in any way, unless we specifically state otherwise. Please note that when you click on any external site hypertext link, you will leave our site and access the external site at your own risk.

If you download any software, it is at your own risk. We do not warrant its suitability and accept no liability for any problems with your computer that may arise as a result of the download. If you are in any doubt about the suitability of software for your computer, you should get specialist advice before downloading.

Where any opinions are expressed on this website, they are provided by the Duncan Lawrie Group for personal use and informational purposes only.

By accessing these pages, you shall be deemed to have accepted, and agreed to be bound by, the terms of this Important Legal Notice, which will be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of England, Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland, Channel Isles and the Isle of Man unless otherwise stated.